Changing Seasons

Processed with VSCOcam with se3 presetAlthough these pictures are from the summer (and the ones for the next few posts will be), it’s finally starting to feel like fall in New York. This summer was strange, to say the least. I feel like I am finally in the swing of my new job and I love it, but this summer felt more depressing than previous years. Most of it had to do with a myriad of apartment issues and the stress that went along with all of that, but for some reason I felt like I was mentally stuck in a rut. I left the city on most weekends and when I was here I could never bring myself to want to do anything interesting. It’s weird here in the summer. The past few weeks have been much better and I have made a concerted effort to be more active and to re-find all of the reasons why I love this city so much. Processed with VSCOcam with f3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with lv01 preset Processed with VSCOcam with h1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with lv01 preset

 

Leave a Reply

