Weekend in Boston

I had a great time in Boston a couple weekends ago, visiting my friends from college. We went to a bunch of new places (for me, anyways) including Gaslight, which has phenomenal brunch, Bourbon Coffee, and the Harpoon Brewery. I also went back to one of my all time favorite places – Tatte Bakery! My friend, Elyse, also turned me on to a great smoothie recipe consisting of soy milk, pineapple, banana, blueberry, and honey.Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with h3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with n2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with h1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with s1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Leave a Reply

