Restaurant: The Donut Pub

IMG_3126

I wouldn’t exactly call The Donut Pub a restaurant, but if donuts are your thing this is the place for you. I happened upon it on my way to see a Banksy and since I’ve been having a fanatical craving for donuts lately I had to go in. The inside looks like an old school diner and there are dozens of donut flavors to choose from, including a deal where you can get a donut and a coffee for about $2.00. I went for a classic chocolate sprinkle donut that was crispy, fluffy, and one of the best choices I made all day.

photo (7)photo (8)photo (6)

Leave a Reply

