Past Weekends

IMG_3960

I haven’t posted in a while so I’m going to try to make an effort to do so more regularly. A few weeks ago I went to the Heard NY exhibit in Grand Central. It was a public art exhibit of decorative “horses” that performed twice a day. Two dancers could fit inside each horse. Unfortunately, it was so crowded during the performances that I couldn’t even catch a glimpse so I had to go back afterwards. They were amazing! I also went to Cape Cod over Easter weekend for one of the first nice weekends of the year. The following weekend I went up to Northampton, MA to visit my sister at school. We went to Tart Baking Co., which just opened a few months ago. The coffee was great and they had a ton of pastries and organic chocolate. If you’re in the area I definitely recommend going. Oh yeah, and I tried a Crumbs cupcake for the first time. Follow me on Instagram @kturro!

IMG_3971 IMG_3966 IMG_3965 IMG_3962 IMG_3923 IMG_3958 IMG_3931

Leave a Reply

